Pzazz - building dream renovations

Call us: 0800 792992 

Your residential building experts

Palmerston North | Manawatu

Pat Rolls joined the Nuovo group team as an Owner/Manager back in 2010 in a classic “I liked the product so much I bought the company” story having worked for the previous Business Owner in the Manawatu region. He could see the potential of working for himself and pooling his significant hands on experience in the building industry with the tools and expertise provided by the Business.

Pat has worked in the building industry for 40years in every aspect from maintenance through to a significant number of new home builds. In this time he has seen a lot of changes to regulations in that time and prides himself on keeping up to date on all of these changes and is a proud Licensed Building Practitioner.

Being fully certified a number of summers ago he built his own home to with his wife raise a family of four who have left the nest and have children of their own.  He now enjoys the visits from the 3 grandchildren who delight in taking selfies off his phone!

A good kiwi bloke who has both a keen interest and sound knowledge in  rugby and racing including having an interest in a couple of horses as part of a local syndicate – although Pat often bemoans over a quiet beer the fact they are still running long after the winner has crossed the finish line.

Pat Rolls, Manawatu Region

Pat Rolls Pzazz Manawatu

Give me a call on 355 2547

or 0275 952 037

I’m happy to discuss your home renovation/additions
or new home build ideas!

Start today!

Start today to get your renovation queries answered by experts.  A FREE consultation or quote with no obligations.

Provide a brief description of your requirements

Region we cover:  Palmerston North  /  Manawatu region

We range from Levin to the west, covering the greater Manawatu region. This includes the towns of Whanganui, Levin, Feilding, Marton, Foxton, Bulls, and Shannon.

We'll go further afield for you too:

We go through the gorge to cover Wairarapa and Southern Hawkes Bay including Eketahuna, Norsewood, Dannevirke, Pahiatua, Woodville, Masterton, Carterton, Greytown, Featherston and Martinborough.